Q&A

So I was recently nominated for this tag by annemariehug. Thank you 🙂

Here are some answers..

  1. What is the next goal, you want to achieve in your life?
    • Getting my Bachelors degree to get into a Masters program
  2. Where would you like to travel to?
    • I did a post about this a few weeks ago
  3. What music do you like?
    • I’ve been really into Childish Gambino & Frank Ocean lately – oh and Beyoncé (duh!)

Let me know if any of you answer any of these or similar questions. I would love to know!

Kommentar verfassen

